If you do not wish your subscription to renew automatically, click “Settings” -> "Premium"
-> “Cancel renewal”.
Please note that the “Cancel renewal” option will only appear after the payment for your subscription is processed.
An example of the Premium page showing the “Cancel renewal” option (please note that your user interface may differ):
If you wish to avoid being charged for the next subscription period, you can cancel the renewal before the renewal date.
We will send you an email reminder 7 days before the renewal date.
If you cancel, you may use your subscription until the end of your then-current subscription term, and your subscription will not be renewed thereafter.
Once you cancel, you will not be able to undo this change. However, you will be able to purchase another subscription that will have an automatic renewal feature. Please note that a new subscription can only be purchased after the term of your current subscription is over.