Preferences
Main profile logo

Andreea Ionescu

From Cluj-Napoca, Romanian
Age: 24 y.o.
Height: 5'77" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 110 lbs / 49 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794715
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Andreea Ionescu. Standing tall at 5'7", my zodiac sign is Taurus and I hail from the beautiful city of Cluj-Napoca. Coming from a rich cultural background, I hold onto traditional values and cherish religious beliefs that have shaped me into the person I am today. Through important life lessons, I have learned the value of resilience, empathy, and loyalty. Physically, I am blessed with striking features that reflect my Romanian heritage. My lifestyle habits revolve around maintaining a healthy balance between work and personal time. Professionally, I am dedicated to my role as a musician, pouring my heart and soul into creating music that speaks to the soul. In my free time, you can find me indulging in adrenaline-pumping activities, gaming sessions, and discovering new melodies to inspire me. With a background in music education, I reside in the vibrant city of Bucharest, where creativity knows no bounds. As an introverted workaholic, I find solace in my craft while striving for excellence in all aspects of life. When it comes to personality traits, I am a caring individual who values deep connections and meaningful conversations. I thrive on pushing boundaries and embracing challenges to grow personally and professionally. In a partner, I seek someone who shares similar interests and passions, appreciates music, and values kindness and authenticity above all else. If you are looking for a genuine connection based on shared interests and values, I believe we could create something truly special together. Let's embark on a journey of discovery and see where life takes us.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Female
Interests:
Workaholic, Caring, Introvert, Adrenaline junkie, Gamer, Musician
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet