Preferences
Main profile logo

Blerta Dervishi

From Durres, Albanian
Age: 25 y.o.
Height: 6'05" / 182.88 cm
Weight: 104 lbs / 47 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794698
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Blerta Dervishi, standing tall at 6'05" with roots from the beautiful city of Durres. As a Cancer, I am deeply connected to my emotions and value close relationships. Growing up in a traditional and close-knit family has instilled in me strong cultural values, a sense of community, and respect for others. With striking features like long flowing dark hair, piercing brown eyes, and a warm smile, I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle through regular exercise and a balanced diet. Professionally, I am a successful lawyer known for my fierce dedication and passion for justice. In my free time, I enjoy painting, hiking in nature, and trying new cuisines. Armed with a Master's degree in Law, I recently relocated to New York City in pursuit of new opportunities and experiences. My ultimate aspiration is to make a positive impact on society and inspire others to stand up for what they believe in. As someone who is shy yet spontaneous, respectful, and longing for a genuine connection, I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and interests. A compassionate soul who appreciates deep conversations, outdoor adventures, and quiet nights in. Someone who values loyalty, honesty, and embraces life's uncertainties with an open heart. If you are that person, then let's embark on this journey together and create memorable moments filled with love and laughter.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Male
Interests:
Shy, Spontaneous, Respectful, Lonely
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
Sometimes
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet