Preferences
Main profile logo

Hanna Saar

From Tallinn, Estonian
Age: 23 y.o.
Height: 5'52" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 113 lbs / 51 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794806
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Hanna Saar, standing at 5'52" tall. My zodiac sign is Gemini, and I hail from the beautiful city of Tallinn. Growing up in a multicultural environment has shaped my perspective on life, instilling in me a deep appreciation for diversity. My religious beliefs are rooted in kindness, empathy, and respect for all living beings. Valuing integrity, honesty, and compassion, I have learned that true happiness comes from within and radiates outward. Physically, I possess captivating green eyes that mirror my curious and adventurous spirit. I maintain a healthy lifestyle through regular exercise and mindful eating habits. As a successful graphic designer, I pour my creativity and passion into every project I undertake. In my free time, you can find me indulging in reading, photography, and exploring new places to feed my nerdy side. Armed with a Bachelor's degree in Fine Arts, I currently reside in the bustling city of Amsterdam, where art and culture thrive. My ambition knows no bounds as I strive to make a mark in the creative industry and leave a lasting legacy. Personality-wise, I am a workaholic with a strong sense of dedication and commitment. Respectful towards others, I believe in treating people with kindness and understanding. Embracing my nerdy quirks, I enjoy engaging in thought-provoking conversations and expanding my knowledge horizons. Despite being driven and focused, I also know how to kick back and relax, finding solace in the simple joys of life. In a partner, I value someone who shares my work ethic and drive for success. A respectful and considerate individual who appreciates intellect and embraces their nerdy side. Someone who knows when to unwind and enjoy life's little pleasures, making every moment count. If you resonate with these traits, I would love to connect and see where our journey takes us. Let's embark on an adventure filled with laughter, love, and endless possibilities.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans female
Interests:
Workaholic, Respectful, Nerdy, Chill
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
Sometimes
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet