Preferences
Main profile logo

Irina Marin

From Bucharest, Romanian
Age: 20 y.o.
Height: 5'87" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 117 lbs / 53 kg
Marital status: Never been married
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794703
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Irina Marin. Standing at 5'7", with piercing hazel eyes that reflect my fiery personality, I hail from the vibrant city of Bucharest. As a proud Scorpio, I embody passion, intensity, and a deep sense of loyalty. Growing up in a household rich in cultural heritage, I have learned to appreciate the beauty of traditions while also embracing modern values. My spiritual beliefs guide me in my everyday life, reminding me to always seek light and positivity even in the darkest of times. Through various experiences, I have learned valuable life lessons about resilience, empathy, and self-discovery. Physically, I possess a slender frame with long flowing brunette hair that cascades down my back like a waterfall. A healthy lifestyle is essential to me, as I enjoy staying active through yoga and hiking. Professionally, I work as a marketing manager, utilizing my creative talents to captivate audiences and tell compelling stories. In my free time, you can find me buried in a good book or exploring nature's wonders, seeking solace and inspiration. Having obtained a Master's degree in Communications, I now reside in the bustling city of New York, where opportunities abound and dreams flourish. I am an avid reader, delving into various genres to satisfy my curious mind. Spirituality plays a significant role in my life, as I strive to maintain balance and harmony within myself and the world around me. Outdoorsy adventures feed my soul, as I relish in the serenity and beauty of nature. In a partner, I seek someone who shares my love for literature and spirituality. A kind soul with a sense of adventure, who values open communication and understanding. With a focus on personal growth and emotional intelligence, I hope to find someone who complements my strengths and challenges me to be the best version of myself. Let's embark on this journey together, discovering new horizons and creating unforgettable memories along the way.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Female
Interests:
Book worm, Spiritual, Outdoorsy
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
Yes
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet