Preferences
Main profile logo

Jonida Berisha

From Durres, Albanian
Age: 26 y.o.
Height: 6'29" / 182.88 cm
Weight: 113 lbs / 51 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794695
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Jonida Berisha, standing tall at 6'2" with a fierce and independent spirit. Born under the zodiac sign of Virgo in the beautiful city of Durres, I come from a rich cultural background steeped in tradition and family values. My religious beliefs are deeply rooted in spirituality, and I firmly believe in treating others with kindness and respect. Life has taught me important lessons about resilience, gratitude, and the power of self-love. Physically, I possess long flowing dark hair, piercing blue eyes, and a radiant smile that lights up any room. I maintain a healthy lifestyle through regular exercise and clean eating habits. As a successful business owner in the fashion industry, I find joy in creativity and innovation. In my free time, you will often find me exploring new places, indulging in books, or sharpening my mind with challenging puzzles and games. I hold a Master's degree in Business Administration and currently reside in the bustling metropolis of New York City, where endless opportunities abound. I am a social butterfly with an adventurous streak, always seeking new experiences and excitement. I also have a nerdy side that enjoys deep conversations and intellectual debates. As a proud parent, my biggest aspiration is to raise my children to be compassionate, confident, and driven individuals. For my ideal partner, I seek someone who shares my passion for life and adventure. A party animal who knows how to let loose and have fun, yet also possesses the maturity and stability to handle life's challenges. An adventurous soul who isn't afraid to try new things and explore the world with me. And finally, a nerdy companion who appreciates depth and intellect, sparking stimulating conversations that keep us both on our toes. If you are someone who embodies these traits and is ready to embark on a journey of growth, love, and laughter, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create unforgettable memories together and build a future filled with love and happiness.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans male
Interests:
Party animal, Adventurous, Nerdy, Parent
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
Sometimes
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet