Preferences
Main profile logo

Kadri Mägi

From Narva, Estonian
Age: 24 y.o.
Height: 6'2" / 182.88 cm
Weight: 100 lbs / 45 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794816
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Kadri Mägi. Standing tall at 6'2", I was born under the sign of Scorpio in the enchanting city of Narva. My cultural background is rich and diverse, shaped by my Estonian roots and upbringing which instilled in me strong family values and a deep appreciation for traditions. I consider myself spiritual, believing in the power of positive energy and karma, and have learned important life lessons about resilience, empathy, and gratitude. Physically, I possess striking features with long dark hair, piercing green eyes, and a confident smile. I lead an active lifestyle, enjoying outdoor adventures, gaming sessions, losing myself in books, and expressing myself through dance. Professionally, I work as a successful financial analyst, utilizing my analytical skills and attention to detail to excel in my career. I hold a Master's degree in Economics from Tallinn University and currently reside in the vibrant city of Tallinn. In terms of personality, I am known for being outgoing, adventurous, and compassionate. I am looking for a partner who shares my interests in the outdoors, gaming, reading, and dancing, someone who is open-minded, passionate, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is up for new experiences and challenges while also valuing quality time spent together, building a strong emotional connection.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans male
Interests:
Outdoorsy, Gamer, Book worm, Dancer
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
Yes
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet