Preferences
Main profile logo

Kanjana Sukhum

From Pathum Thani, Thailand
Age: 25 y.o.
Height: 5'84" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 99 lbs / 44 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Asian
Zodiac sign: Aries
Member ID: 794496
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name of Kanjana Sukhum. Standing at 5'8", I am a Leo born and raised in Pathum Thani, Thailand. My cultural background revolves around strong family values, Buddhist beliefs, and the importance of hard work and perseverance. Life has taught me the value of kindness, empathy, and staying true to myself no matter what. Physically, I have long dark hair, deep brown eyes, and a warm smile that lights up a room. In terms of lifestyle, I prioritize a healthy balance between work and play. Professionally, I work as a social worker, dedicating my time to helping those in need and making a positive impact on society. In my free time, I enjoy reading spiritual books, exploring new cultures, and engaging in intellectual conversations with like-minded individuals. I hold a Master's degree in Social Work and currently reside in Bangkok, Thailand. As for my personality, I am a spiritual and nerdy extrovert who loves to laugh, learn, and connect with others on a deeper level. I am looking for a partner who shares similar interests and values, someone who is open-minded, compassionate, and willing to embark on new adventures with me. If you are someone who enjoys meaningful conversations, cultural experiences, and embracing life to the fullest, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own story together and see where it takes us.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Female
Interests:
Spiritual, Nerdy, Extrovert
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SakuraDate
Visit Site
EasternHoneys
Visit Site
Orchidromance
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet