Preferences
Main profile logo

Ma Li

From Quezon, Philippines
Age: 21 y.o.
Height: 5'88" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 131 lbs / 59 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Asian
Zodiac sign: Libra
Member ID: 794592
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Ma Li, standing at 5'8" with the zodiac sign of Taurus, hailing from Quezon. My cultural background is rich and diverse, shaped by my Filipino heritage and strong family values. I am a believer in hard work, resilience, and always striving for personal growth. Physically, I have long, flowing dark hair and expressive brown eyes that reflect my passion for life. I maintain a healthy lifestyle through regular exercise and mindfulness practices. Professionally, I am a dedicated educator shaping young minds and empowering my students to reach their full potential. In my free time, I enjoy playing the piano, exploring new compositions, and immersing myself in the world of music. With a Master's degree in Education, I currently reside in bustling Metro Manila, where I find inspiration in the vibrant city life. As an introvert, I appreciate quiet moments spent reading a good book or relaxing at home with loved ones. In terms of personality, I am known for being compassionate, empathetic, and a great listener. I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and is passionate about their own interests. Someone who can appreciate the beauty of music, enjoy deep conversations, and isn't afraid to embrace the quieter moments in life. If you are a chill musician who values meaningful connections and is looking for a genuine and down-to-earth partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's write our own harmonious melody together.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans male
Interests:
Musician, Introvert, Chill
Smoking:
Yes
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SakuraDate
Visit Site
EasternHoneys
Visit Site
Orchidromance
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet