Preferences
Main profile logo

Mariya Todorova

From Burgas, Bulgarian
Age: 22 y.o.
Height: 5'99" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 108 lbs / 48 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794748
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Mariya Todorova, standing tall at 5'9". I hail from the beautiful coastal city of Burgas and am proud to be a Taurus. My cultural background is rich with traditions and beliefs that have shaped my values and outlook on life. Growing up in a close-knit community has taught me the importance of family, loyalty, and kindness towards others. Physically, you'll find me with long flowing brunette hair, piercing green eyes, and a warm smile that will instantly put you at ease. I take pride in leading a healthy lifestyle, hitting the gym regularly and indulging in outdoor activities whenever possible. Professionally, I work as a marketing manager for a tech company and hold a bachelor's degree in Business Administration. Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Sofia where I enjoy exploring new restaurants, attending cultural events, and spending quality time with friends. When it comes to hobbies, my interests are diverse - from binge-watching the latest series on Netflix to playing video games or cheering for my favorite sports team. I am also an unapologetic cat person and proud geek who loves all things sci-fi and fantasy. Sarcastic wit and intellectual conversations always catch my attention, so if you can keep up with my banter, we're off to a great start! In a partner, I value honesty, humor, and ambition. Someone who shares my interests in gaming, sports, and fluffy felines would be a bonus! I appreciate a good sense of humor and a bit of sarcasm, someone who can challenge me intellectually and help me grow personally. If you're willing to embark on adventures, share deep conversations over a glass of wine, and cuddle up with me and my cat, then you might just be the one I've been looking for. So if you're up for it, let's see if we can create some sparks together!

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Non-binary
Interests:
Sarcastic, Geek, Sports fan, Gamer, Cat person
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
Sometimes
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet