Preferences
Main profile logo

Olga Popova

From Saint-Petersburg, Russian
Age: 24 y.o.
Height: 5'69" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 113 lbs / 51 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794837
About Me

I am a woman who is ready to embark on a new journey in the world of dating. My name is Olga Popova, standing at 5'6", and I hail from the beautiful city of Saint-Petersburg. As a Leo, I exude confidence and passion in everything I do. Growing up in a traditional Russian family has instilled in me strong cultural values and a deep appreciation for art and music. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I have learned important life lessons that have shaped me into the person I am today. Physically, I am blessed with long, flowing blonde hair and piercing blue eyes that often captivate those around me. I lead a healthy lifestyle, enjoying outdoor activities like hiking and yoga, while also indulging in my love for gaming and art. With a degree in graphic design, I currently work as a freelance artist in my bustling city of residence. In terms of personality, I am known for my loyalty, creativity, and quirky sense of humor. I am looking for a partner who shares my interests and can appreciate my geeky side. Someone who is outgoing, adventurous, and a fellow dog lover would be the perfect match for me. So if you enjoy spending time playing video games, exploring new destinations, and appreciating the beauty of art, then I may just be the woman you've been searching for. Let's create our own love story together!

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans female
Interests:
Gamer, Loyal, Traveller, Geek, Artist, Dog person
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet