Preferences
Main profile logo

Phan Thi Bich

From Vung Tau, Vietnam
Age: 25 y.o.
Height: 5'91" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 135 lbs / 61 kg
Marital status: Never been married
Ethnicity: Asian
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Member ID: 794454
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Phan Thi Bich, standing tall at 5'9" with a zodiac sign that reflects my vibrant and adventurous nature. Originally hailing from the beautiful coastal city of Vung Tau, I have always been in touch with my cultural roots and hold strong religious beliefs that guide me through life's ups and downs. Growing up, I learned the importance of hard work, perseverance, and kindness - lessons that have shaped me into the passionate and open-minded individual that I am today. My physical features include long flowing hair, sparkling eyes, and a warm smile that exudes confidence and grace. In terms of lifestyle, I am an adrenaline junkie who thrives on pushing boundaries and seeking new experiences. As a dedicated athlete and sports fan, I believe in staying active and healthy to maintain a balanced and fulfilling life. Professionally, I have excelled in my career as a workaholic in the field of photography, capturing moments and memories that last a lifetime. When I'm not behind the lens, you can find me indulging in my favorite hobbies such as binge-watching movies, exploring new places, and connecting with like-minded individuals who share my passion for creativity and adventure. Currently residing in a bustling city, I am constantly inspired by the energy and diversity around me. In terms of personality, I am outgoing, fun-loving, and spontaneous - traits that I value in a partner as well. I am attracted to someone who shares my love for excitement and exploration, while also being supportive, understanding, and genuine. If you are a fellow adrenaline junkie, workaholic, athlete, sports fan, or simply enjoy getting freaky from time to time, then we already have something in common! Let's take a leap of faith together and create unforgettable memories as we navigate life's thrilling journey side by side.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Male
Interests:
Adrenaline junkie, Workaholic, Athlete, Sports fan, Freaky, Outgoing, Binge-watcher, Photographer
Smoking:
Yes
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SakuraDate
Visit Site
EasternHoneys
Visit Site
Orchidromance
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet