Preferences
Main profile logo

Pille Järv

From Narva, Estonian
Age: 21 y.o.
Height: 5'59" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 135 lbs / 61 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794820
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Pille Järv, standing at 5'59" tall and hailing from Narva. As a Scorpio, I am known for my passionate and intense nature, always seeking deep connections and meaningful experiences. Growing up in a multicultural environment has shaped my values and beliefs, instilling in me a sense of open-mindedness and empathy towards others. I have learned important life lessons about resilience, perseverance, and the importance of staying true to oneself. Physically, I have captivating blue eyes and flowing blonde hair that perfectly complement my slender frame. In terms of lifestyle, I prioritize health and wellness, enjoying activities like yoga, hiking, and exploring different cuisines. Professionally, I work as a graphic designer, using my creativity to bring innovative ideas to life. In my free time, I enjoy painting, traveling, and spending quality time with my goofy dog. I hold a Master's degree in Fine Arts and currently reside in the vibrant city of Tallinn. As for my personality, I am described as confident, ambitious, and compassionate. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests, someone who is understanding, supportive, and has a good sense of humor. My ideal match would be a fellow Goofy Dog person, someone who appreciates the simple joys in life and is ready to embark on new adventures together.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans female
Interests:
Goofy, Dog person
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
Yes
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet