Preferences
Main profile logo

Pille Järv

From Tallinn, Estonian
Age: 24 y.o.
Height: 5'9" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 116 lbs / 52 kg
Marital status: Divorced
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794802
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Pille Järv, standing tall at 5'9", with my zodiac sign being Taurus and hailing from the beautiful city of Tallinn. Growing up in a diverse cultural background has instilled in me a deep appreciation for different traditions and beliefs. I hold strong to my values of honesty, kindness, and loyalty, which I believe are essential in any relationship. Life has taught me important lessons of resilience, self-love, and the power of positivity. Physically, I possess features that reflect my Estonian heritage – fair skin, blonde hair, and blue eyes. My lifestyle includes staying active through regular workouts and outdoor adventures. Professionally, I work as a marketing manager, utilizing my creativity and strategic thinking skills in my career. In my free time, I enjoy reading, painting, and exploring new cuisines. I hold a Bachelor's degree in Marketing and currently reside in the vibrant city of Helsinki. In terms of personality, I am known to be compassionate, ambitious, and witty. I value humor, intelligence, and open communication in a partner. I am looking for someone who shares my interests in cats and parenting, and who is ready to embark on new adventures together.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Non-binary
Interests:
Cat person, Parent
Smoking:
Yes
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet