Preferences
Main profile logo

Samorn Surin

From Chonburi, Thailand
Age: 20 y.o.
Height: 5'53" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 100 lbs / 45 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Asian
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Member ID: 794478
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name of Samorn Surin, standing at 5'5" tall, proudly hailing from Chonburi. As a Taurus, I am grounded and reliable, with a strong sense of loyalty to my cultural background and traditions. My upbringing has instilled in me a deep respect for family values, hard work, and kindness towards others. Physically, I possess dark, expressive eyes that shine with curiosity, paired with a warm smile that lights up any room. I lead an active lifestyle, enjoying outdoor adventures like hiking and exploring new places. Professionally, I work as a software engineer, combining my passion for problem-solving with creativity. In my free time, you can find me practicing singing, snuggled up with my beloved cat, or seeking out thrilling experiences that push me out of my comfort zone. I hold a master's degree in computer science and currently reside in bustling city of Bangkok. My friends would describe me as compassionate, adventurous, and optimistic. In a partner, I value honesty, mutual respect, and a good sense of humor. Someone who shares my love for cats, craves adventure, enjoys music, and appreciates cozy nights in cuddling would be the perfect match for me. Let's create unforgettable memories together!

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans female
Interests:
Cat person, Adrenaline junkie, Singer, Cuddler
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SakuraDate
Visit Site
EasternHoneys
Visit Site
Orchidromance
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet