Preferences
Main profile logo

Yang Hui

From Manila, Philippines
Age: 23 y.o.
Height: 5'5" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 109 lbs / 49 kg
Marital status: Never been married
Ethnicity: Asian
Zodiac sign: Libra
Member ID: 794581
About Me

I am a woman who stands 5'5" tall, and my name is Yang Hui. I hail from the vibrant city of Manila and being a Taurus, I am known to be reliable, practical, and down-to-earth. My cultural background is rooted in strong family values and traditions, which have shaped me into a compassionate and caring individual. Through my life experiences, I have learned the importance of resilience, perseverance, and staying true to oneself. Physically, I have dark, luscious hair and captivating brown eyes that reflect my warm and friendly nature. I lead a healthy lifestyle by engaging in regular exercise, yoga sessions, and spending time outdoors. Professionally, I work as a software engineer, and I hold a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science. In my free time, you can find me immersed in gaming adventures or indulging in sarcastic banter with friends. I also enjoy exploring new cuisines, reading psychological thrillers, and traveling to exotic destinations. Currently, I reside in bustling city of Tokyo. As a person, I am thoughtful, witty, and a great listener. I value honesty, loyalty, and a good sense of humor in a partner. I am seeking someone who is caring, understanding, and shares similar interests like me in gaming and sarcasm. Let's embark on a journey together filled with laughter, love, and shared passions.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans male
Interests:
Sarcastic, Caring, Gamer
Smoking:
Yes
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SakuraDate
Visit Site
EasternHoneys
Visit Site
Orchidromance
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:
Profile photo
Kanchanaburi
Profile photo
Phitsanulok
Profile photo
Hong Kong
Profile photo
Beijing

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet