Preferences
Main profile logo

Yuphaporn Chansamrit

From Hua Hin, Thailand
Age: 25 y.o.
Height: 5'71" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 113 lbs / 51 kg
Marital status: Divorced
Ethnicity: Asian
Zodiac sign: Capricorn
Member ID: 794529
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Yuphaporn Chansamrit, standing tall at 5'7" with a zodiac sign of Scorpio, hailing from the beautiful town of Hua Hin. Growing up in a traditional Thai family, I was raised with strong cultural values and beliefs. My Buddhist faith has shaped my moral compass, teaching me the importance of kindness, compassion, and gratitude. Through the ups and downs of life, I have learned valuable lessons about resilience, patience, and the power of positive thinking. Physically, I possess dark almond-shaped eyes that sparkle with curiosity, complementing my warm smile and silky black hair. In terms of lifestyle, I prioritize fitness and health, enjoying yoga sessions and meditation to stay grounded. Professionally, I work as a freelance photographer, capturing moments that tell unique stories through my lens. In my free time, I indulge in gaming to unwind, embracing my inner shy gamer side for some digital escapism. I hold a Bachelor's degree in Fine Arts from a prestigious university, and currently reside in the vibrant city of Bangkok, where creativity thrives and endless possibilities await. As for my personality, I am a curious soul with a passion for exploring new places, ideas, and perspectives. I value authenticity, honesty, and a good sense of humor. My ideal partner would be someone who shares my interests in photography, gaming, and sarcasm, while also bringing their own unique traits to the table. Patience, understanding, and a love for deep conversations are qualities that I admire in a potential match.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans male
Interests:
Shy, Gamer, Sarcastic, Photographer, Curious
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SakuraDate
Visit Site
EasternHoneys
Visit Site
Orchidromance
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:
Profile photo
Ayutthaya
Profile photo
Chantaburi
Profile photo
Hong Kong
Profile photo
Taguig

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet