Preferences
Main profile logo

Albena Petkova

From Varna, Bulgarian
Age: 23 y.o.
Height: 5'96" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 137 lbs / 62 kg
Marital status: Divorced
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794741
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Albena Petkova, standing tall at 5'9.6", with my zodiac sign being Taurus, hailing from the beautiful city of Varna. My cultural background is rich and diverse, shaped by my Bulgarian heritage, instilling in me strong family values, a deep sense of loyalty, and a love for traditional folk music and dance. I have been raised with faith in my heart, believing in the power of kindness, compassion, and spreading positivity wherever I go. Physically, I possess long, flowing brunette hair, captivating hazel eyes, and a warm, genuine smile that lights up any room. My healthy lifestyle includes regular yoga sessions, enjoying outdoor activities such as hiking and cycling, and cooking nutritious meals to nourish both body and soul. Professionally, I am a successful graphic designer, blending creativity with technical skills to bring ideas to life through visual artistry. In my free time, I indulge in reading fantasy novels, exploring virtual worlds as a shy nerdy gamer, and seeking inspiration in art galleries and museums. With a bachelor's degree in Fine Arts from Sofia University, I currently reside in the bustling city of Sofia, where the vibrant arts scene and cosmopolitan atmosphere fuel my creative spirit. As for my personality, I am known for my kindness, humility, and down-to-earth nature. I value honesty, communication, and mutual respect in any relationship, always striving to grow and learn from every experience that comes my way. In a partner, I am attracted to someone who shares my interests in gaming, appreciates quiet nights in cuddled up watching a movie or playing board games, and is not afraid to show their vulnerable side. Intelligence, wit, and a good sense of humor are qualities that I admire, along with a passion for personal growth and self-improvement. Above all, I seek a genuine connection based on trust, understanding, and unwavering support, creating a bond that can withstand any challenge that life throws our way.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans male
Interests:
Shy, Nerdy, Gamer
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
Yes
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet