Preferences
Main profile logo

Eliisa Tamm

From Tallinn, Estonian
Age: 26 y.o.
Height: 6'13" / 182.88 cm
Weight: 130 lbs / 58 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794805
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Eliisa Tamm, standing tall at 6'1". As a Gemini born and raised in Tallinn, I am a free spirit with a zest for life. My cultural background is rich and diverse, shaping my strong values of empathy, open-mindedness, and curiosity. Through various experiences, I have learned the importance of self-love, resilience, and always striving to be a better person. Physically, I possess long golden locks, sparkling blue eyes, and a radiant smile that lights up any room. My active lifestyle includes regular workouts at the gym, hiking in nature, and dancing under the stars. Professionally, I work as a digital marketer, combining creativity with analytical skills to drive business success. In my downtime, you can find me reading a good book, experimenting in the kitchen, or exploring new art galleries around town. With a bachelor's degree in Marketing from Tallinn University, I have cultivated a passion for lifelong learning and personal growth. Currently residing in the bustling city of Helsinki, I embrace its vibrant energy and endless possibilities. In terms of personality, I am charismatic, compassionate, and endlessly curious about the world around me. I value authenticity, humor, and deep connections in my relationships. My ideal partner would be outgoing, understanding, and willing to share both adventures and quiet moments together. Someone who prioritizes family, loves to laugh, and isn't afraid to show their vulnerable side. Let's create unforgettable memories and build a future filled with love, support, and endless laughter.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Male
Interests:
Outgoing, Parent, Lonely
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet