Preferences
Main profile logo

Ariana Hoxha

From Durres, Albanian
Age: 21 y.o.
Height: 6'45" / 182.88 cm
Weight: 107 lbs / 48 kg
Marital status: Never been married
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794697
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Ariana Hoxha, standing tall at 6'45". I hail from the beautiful coastal city of Durres and carry the fiery energy of an Aries within me. Growing up in a culturally rich environment with strong family values has shaped me into the independent and ambitious woman that I am today. My background has instilled in me a deep sense of respect for traditions while also encouraging me to explore new horizons and embrace diversity. Through life's challenges, I have learned the importance of perseverance, empathy, and gratitude. Physically, my unique blend of Mediterranean features is complemented by piercing hazel eyes that reflect both warmth and determination. I lead an active lifestyle, enjoying regular workouts and exploring the outdoors whenever possible. Professionally, I am a successful parent photographer, capturing precious moments that families will cherish forever. In my free time, you can often find me lost in the pages of a captivating book or indulging in artistic hobbies such as painting or cooking. I hold a bachelor's degree in Fine Arts and currently reside in the vibrant city of Tirana. In terms of personality, I am known for my bubbly and outgoing nature, always ready to bring a smile to those around me. I value authenticity, communication, and a good sense of humor in any relationship. My ideal partner would be someone who shares my passion for creativity and adventure, while also respecting my independence and supporting my goals. My interests include parenthood, photography, and getting lost in a good book. If you are someone who appreciates intellectual conversations over a cup of coffee or enjoys quiet moments basking in the beauty of art and nature, then we might just be a perfect match. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us!

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans female
Interests:
Parent, Photographer, Book worm
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet