Preferences
Main profile logo

Barbara Horvat

From Kranj, Slovenian
Age: 22 y.o.
Height: 5'82" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 105 lbs / 47 kg
Marital status: Divorced
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794760
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Barbara Horvat, standing tall at 5'8'' with a Libra zodiac sign hailing from Kranj. Coming from a rich cultural background, I embrace my Slovenian roots and hold onto traditional values that shape my beliefs and perspective on life. Through important life lessons, I've learned the significance of kindness, empathy, and resilience in navigating the complexities of this world. In terms of physical features, I possess striking blue eyes that mirror the depths of my soul and flowing brunette hair that cascades down my shoulders like a waterfall. My active lifestyle habits include regular workouts at the gym, hiking in nature, and indulging in healthy homemade meals to balance both mind and body. Professionally, I work as a marketing manager for a leading tech company in Ljubljana, utilizing my creativity and strategic thinking to drive business growth. Outside of work, you can find me immersed in various hobbies such as painting, writing poetry, exploring new cuisines, and attending art exhibits to feed my creative soul. With a Master's degree in Business Administration under my belt, I continuously strive for personal growth and knowledge expansion. Currently, I reside in the bustling city of Ljubljana, where I enjoy the vibrant energy and diverse cultural offerings. As for my personality, I am outgoing, down to earth, nurturing, and endlessly curious about the world around me. I am seeking a partner who shares similar qualities - someone who is adventurous, family-oriented, and has a genuine zest for life. He should be passionate about his career, have a good sense of humor, and value open communication and trust in a relationship. If you are looking for a meaningful connection with a strong, independent woman who enjoys the simple pleasures in life, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a future filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans female
Interests:
Outgoing, Down to earth, Parent, Curious
Smoking:
Yes
Alcohol:
Yes
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet