Preferences
Main profile logo

Darja Kralj

From Celje, Slovenian
Age: 20 y.o.
Height: 5'57" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 124 lbs / 56 kg
Marital status: Divorced
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794771
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Darja Kralj, standing at 5'7". As a proud Leo from Celje, I bring with me a rich cultural background and strong values instilled in me from a young age. My zodiac sign represents my fiery spirit and love for adventure, always seeking new experiences and challenges to conquer. Physically, I possess striking features that are often complimented, from my deep brown eyes that reflect warmth and sincerity, to my long flowing hair that cascades down my back. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, indulging in yoga and meditation to keep my mind and body balanced. Professionally, I work as a Spiritual Cuddler, offering comfort and guidance to those in need. In my free time, you can find me exploring art galleries, taking long walks in nature, or embracing my inner child through creative pursuits. I hold a Master's degree in Psychology, which has equipped me with the knowledge and empathy to understand and connect with others on a deeper level. Currently residing in a bustling city, I thrive in its energy and diversity, always eager to meet new people and learn about different cultures. I am a shy parent, cherishing the time spent with my little one and guiding them towards a bright future filled with love and happiness. As for my personality, I am known for my compassionate nature, always ready to lend a listening ear and offer support to those around me. Honesty, loyalty, and kindness are traits that I value in both myself and others. In a partner, I seek someone who shares similar values, is open-minded, and possesses a good sense of humor. Communication is key for me, as I believe in building a strong foundation of trust and understanding in any relationship. If you are someone who appreciates deep conversations, enjoys laughter, and is looking for a genuine connection, then I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it leads us.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Male
Interests:
Spiritual, Cuddler, Shy, Parent
Smoking:
Sometimes
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet