Preferences
Main profile logo

Bojana Kovač

From Celje, Slovenian
Age: 23 y.o.
Height: 6'32" / 182.88 cm
Weight: 99 lbs / 44 kg
Marital status: Divorced
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794770
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Bojana Kovač. Standing at an impressive height of 6'3", I hail from the charming town of Celje. As a proud Virgo, I thrive on organization and perfectionism in all aspects of my life. Born and raised in a traditional European family, I deeply value cultural heritage, respect for elders, and staying connected to my roots. My strong Christian beliefs guide me in making ethical decisions and treating others with compassion and kindness. Over the years, I have learned the importance of resilience, independence, and always maintaining a positive outlook no matter what life throws my way. With striking features like long brown hair and captivating green eyes, I take pride in my appearance and enjoy staying fit through regular exercise and healthy eating habits. By profession, I am a successful business consultant, utilizing my sharp analytical skills and strategic thinking to help companies thrive in today's competitive market. In my free time, I indulge in various hobbies such as gaming, running, and spending quality time with loved ones. Holding a master's degree in Business Administration, I currently reside in the vibrant city of Ljubljana, where opportunities for growth and excitement are endless. Personality-wise, I am described as loyal, goofy, athletic, extroverted, and nurturing towards those I care about. In a potential partner, I seek someone who shares similar values and interests, especially someone who can bring laughter and positivity into my life. So if you're a loyal, goofy gamer, athlete, extrovert, or a loving parent, let's connect and see where this journey takes us!

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans male
Interests:
Loyal, Goofy, Gamer, Athlete, Extrovert, Parent
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
Sometimes
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet