Preferences
Main profile logo

Flora Daka

From Durres, Albanian
Age: 23 y.o.
Height: 5'67" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 141 lbs / 63 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794701
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Flora Daka, standing tall at 5'67" with a zodiac sign of Sagittarius and hailing from the beautiful coastal city of Durres. Growing up in a multicultural environment, I have inherited a diverse cultural background which has shaped my open-mindedness, acceptance, and respect for different beliefs and traditions. My religious beliefs are rooted in spirituality, and I value honesty, kindness, and compassion as important life lessons that guide me in all aspects of life. Physically, I possess striking features with long flowing hair, sparkling eyes, and a contagious smile that lights up any room. My active lifestyle includes regular workouts, hiking, and exploring new places, keeping me fit and energized. Professionally, I am a successful entrepreneur with a passion for creativity and innovation. In my free time, I indulge in photography, reading, and trying out new cuisines. I hold a master's degree in Business Administration and currently reside in bustling city of New York. In terms of personality, I am described as outgoing, adventurous, and independent. I have a great sense of humor, can engage in stimulating conversations, and enjoy living life to the fullest. I am seeking a partner who is an athlete, someone who shares my love for outdoor activities and is always up for exciting adventures. He should be honest, loyal, and respectful, with a positive outlook on life. If you're a like-minded individual who appreciates authenticity and values meaningful connections, then we might just be a perfect match. Let's create unforgettable memories together and embark on a journey filled with love, laughter, and excitement.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans female
Interests:
Athlete, Adventurous
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet