Preferences
Main profile logo

Larisa Stoica

From Cluj-Napoca, Romanian
Age: 24 y.o.
Height: 6'41" / 182.88 cm
Weight: 103 lbs / 46 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794713
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Larisa Stoica, standing tall at 6'1" with a proud Gemini zodiac sign hailing from the beautiful city of Cluj-Napoca. My cultural background and upbringing have instilled in me strong values grounded in kindness, respect, and a deep appreciation for diversity. I firmly believe that life is a continuous journey of learning and growth, and that each experience, no matter how challenging, offers valuable lessons to shape our character. Physically, I have been blessed with long brunette hair, captivating hazel eyes, and a fit silhouette thanks to my love for yoga and hiking. Professionally, I work as a software engineer, using my analytical mind to solve complex problems and create innovative solutions. In my free time, I enjoy indulging in my passion for reading, particularly science fiction and fantasy genres, cuddling up with my furry companion - my beloved dog Luna. I hold a degree in Computer Science from a prestigious university and currently reside in bustling New York City, where I find inspiration and excitement around every corner. In terms of personality, I am known for my intelligence, wit, and compassionate nature. I cherish deep conversations, possess a great sense of humor, and am always eager to explore new ideas and experiences. I value honesty, loyalty, and emotional intelligence in myself and those around me. As for my ideal partner, I am drawn to someone who shares my interests in geek culture, literature, and animals. A fellow bookworm and dog person would surely capture my heart, along with someone who is passionate about their career, ambitious, and has a zest for life. I believe in the power of chemistry and connection, and look forward to meeting someone who complements and challenges me in all the best ways.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Male
Interests:
Geek, Book worm, Dog person, Passionate
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet