Preferences
Main profile logo

Iliriana Basha

From Tirana, Albanian
Age: 19 y.o.
Height: 5'94" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 103 lbs / 46 kg
Marital status: Never been married
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794694
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Iliriana Basha, standing tall at 5'9.4", with a zodiac sign that lands me somewhere between passionate and determined - a true Scorpio hailing from the vibrant city of Tirana. Coming from a rich cultural background filled with strong family values and a deep respect for tradition, I have learned important life lessons that have shaped me into the person I am today. My religious beliefs are an integral part of my identity, guiding me through both joyful moments and challenging times. In terms of physical appearance, you'll find me with striking features that reflect my curious nature and love for new experiences. I lead a healthy lifestyle incorporating regular exercise and balanced nutrition, always striving to maintain both my physical and mental well-being. Professionally, I work as a marketing executive, combining my creativity and analytical skills to create impactful campaigns that resonate with audiences. Outside of work, you'll often find me indulging in hobbies such as exploring new places, binge-watching movies, and getting lost in the pages of a good book. With a bachelor's degree in Business Administration under my belt, I currently reside in the bustling city of New York, where the energy is contagious and the opportunities are endless. When it comes to personality traits, I am known for being adventurous, a movie buff, curious about the world around me, a dedicated binge-watcher, and occasionally tend towards shyness. In a potential partner, I value someone who shares similar interests and values, while also bringing a sense of humor, kindness, and understanding to the table. An ideal match would be someone who is open-minded, ambitious, and ready to embark on new adventures together. If you're someone who appreciates a mix of spontaneity and stability, enjoys delving into deep conversations, and is looking for a meaningful connection, feel free to reach out. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering what the future holds for us.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans female
Interests:
Adventurous, Movie buff, Curious, Binge-watcher, Shy
Smoking:
Sometimes
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet