Preferences
Main profile logo

Inga Krūmiņa

From Liepaja, Latvian
Age: 24 y.o.
Height: 6'49" / 182.88 cm
Weight: 110 lbs / 49 kg
Marital status: Never been married
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794791
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Inga Krūmiņa, standing tall at 6'4.9" with a radiant smile that mirrors my sunny zodiac sign, Leo. Originally hailing from the beautiful seaside city of Liepaja in Latvia, I carry with me a rich cultural background and strong family values that have shaped me into the person I am today. Growing up, I learned the importance of hard work, empathy, and gratitude which have guided me to always strive for excellence in all aspects of my life. Adhering to my own spiritual beliefs, I find solace in moments of reflection and meditation, allowing me to connect with myself on a deeper level. Physically, I possess distinct features like long chestnut hair, piercing green eyes, and a fit physique thanks to my love for outdoor activities and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Professionally, I am a successful businesswoman working in marketing, but in my free time, I indulge in creative hobbies like painting and photography. With a master's degree in Business Administration under my belt, I currently reside in bustling Riga where I find inspiration around every corner. In terms of personality, I am known for being shy initially, but once you get to know me, my sarcastic sense of humor shines through. As an outdoorsy person, I enjoy exploring nature, going on hikes, and partaking in adventurous activities. I value honesty, loyalty, and spontaneity in a partner, someone who can challenge me intellectually and emotionally while sharing my interests in travel, good food, and meaningful conversations. If you are someone who enjoys quiet evenings under the stars, trying new experiences, and laughing until your stomach hurts, then I just might be the one you've been searching for. Let's embark on this journey together and create lasting memories filled with laughter, love, and endless possibilities.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans male
Interests:
Shy, Outdoorsy, Sarcastic
Smoking:
Yes
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet