Preferences
Main profile logo

Larisa Stoica

From Bucharest, Romanian
Age: 20 y.o.
Height: 6'05" / 182.88 cm
Weight: 125 lbs / 56 kg
Marital status: Divorced
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794704
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Larisa Stoica, standing tall at 6'05", born under the sign of Taurus in the beautiful city of Bucharest. My cultural background is rooted in a mix of traditional Romanian values, combined with a modern outlook on life. I was raised in a household that instilled in me the importance of family, hard work, and kindness towards others. Physically, I have long flowing brunette hair, captivating hazel eyes, and a radiant smile that lights up any room. I take care of my body by eating healthy, staying active, and enjoying outdoor activities like hiking and yoga. I work as a creative director for an advertising agency, which allows me to express my artistic side on a daily basis. In my free time, you can find me indulging in my passion for travel, exploring new cultures and cuisines across the globe. I am a spiritual soul who believes in the power of positivity and mindfulness. As a proud parent, I cherish the time spent with my children, creating lasting memories and teaching them valuable life lessons. Currently residing in bustling New York City, I hold a bachelor's degree in Fine Arts from a prestigious university. When I'm not working or spending time with my loved ones, I enjoy binge-watching my favorite shows, trying out new restaurants as a self-proclaimed foodie, and creating art pieces that reflect my inner thoughts and emotions. I am looking for a partner who shares similar interests and values – someone who is down to earth, open-minded, and enjoys exploring the world around them. A sense of humor and a kind heart are must-have traits in my ideal match. Whether we're traveling the world together or simply relaxing at home, I believe that true love knows no boundaries and transcends all differences. Let's embark on this journey of love and discovery together.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans female
Interests:
Traveller, Spiritual, Parent, Down to earth, Binge-watcher, Foodie, Artist
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet