Preferences
Main profile logo

Liis Pärn

From Narva, Estonian
Age: 24 y.o.
Height: 5'92" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 99 lbs / 44 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794817
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Liis Pärn, standing tall at 5'9.2", hailing from the beautiful city of Narva. As a Taurus, I am known for being grounded, reliable, and down-to-earth. Growing up in Narva has shaped my cultural background with its rich history and diverse community. My religious beliefs are built on kindness, compassion, and understanding, while my core values revolve around honesty, loyalty, and respect. Important life lessons have taught me the importance of resilience, perseverance, and always staying true to oneself. Physically, I possess captivating green eyes that tell stories untold, flowing blonde hair that dances in the wind, and an infectious smile that lights up any room. In terms of lifestyle habits, I enjoy maintaining an active lifestyle through regular workouts and outdoor adventures. Professionally, I work as a marketing executive in the bustling city of Tallinn, where creativity and innovation thrive. In my free time, I indulge in being a movie buff, exploring new cuisines, and spontaneous road trips. I hold a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from the University of Tartu, fueling my passion for continuous learning and personal growth. When it comes to personality traits, I am described as humble, caring, and approachable. I am seeking a partner who is equally as spontaneous, attentive, and open-minded. Someone who shares my interests in movies, enjoys trying new things, and values meaningful conversations over trivial matters. Let's embark on this journey together and create lasting memories filled with love, laughter, and joy.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Non-binary
Interests:
Movie buff, Spontaneous, Humble
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet