Preferences
Main profile logo

Olga Popova

From Novosibirsk, Russian
Age: 24 y.o.
Height: 5'77" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 117 lbs / 53 kg
Marital status: Never been married
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794846
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Olga Popova, standing tall at 5'7''. As a Sagittarius hailing from Novosibirsk, I bring with me an eclectic mix of cultural backgrounds, shaping my values and beliefs over the years. Life has taught me the importance of kindness, integrity, and embracing every moment to its fullest. Physically, I possess captivating blue eyes that mirror the depths of my soul, paired with flowing chestnut hair that cascades down my back. My active lifestyle includes regular yoga sessions and hiking adventures that keep me grounded and connected to nature. Professionally, I work as a successful artist, constantly honing my craft and bringing my creative visions to life. In my spare time, you'll find me cuddling up with a book, geeking out over the latest technology, or capturing moments through my lens as a passionate photographer. Currently calling Moscow my home, I hold a Master's degree in Fine Arts from a prestigious university, where I cultivated my skills and knowledge in the art world. When it comes to my personality, I am described as adventurous, compassionate, and always up for trying new things. I am seeking a partner who shares my interests in art, cuddling, geekiness, and photography. Someone who is thoughtful, genuine, and willing to explore life's journey together with an open heart and mind. If you are ready for a deep connection filled with laughter, creativity, and endless possibilities, then perhaps we are destined to meet.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Trans male
Interests:
Artist, Cuddler, Geek, Photographer
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet