Preferences
Main profile logo

Svetlana Fedorova

From Saint-Petersburg, Russian
Age: 23 y.o.
Height: 5'55" / 152.4 cm
Weight: 139 lbs / 63 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Slavic
Zodiac sign:
Member ID: 794838
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name of Svetlana Fedorova, standing at 5'5" tall with a zodiac sign of Gemini, hailing from the beautiful city of Saint-Petersburg. I come from a rich cultural background, honoring traditional values and holding deep-seated religious beliefs that shape my outlook on life. Through life's journey, I have learned to appreciate the importance of kindness, empathy, and integrity in all aspects of my existence. In terms of physical appearance, I possess captivating features that reflect both grace and elegance. My lifestyle revolves around healthy habits, such as regular exercise and balanced nutrition, ensuring that I maintain a vibrant and energetic demeanor. Professionally, I excel in a creative field, showcasing my passion for artistic expression through music and design. In my spare time, I indulge in various hobbies including binge-watching my favorite TV shows, cheering for my favorite sports team, immersing myself in virtual gaming adventures, and simply chilling out in the comfort of my cozy home. I hold a high level of education, further enhancing my intellectual prowess and fostering a curious nature that delights in exploring the world around me. Currently, I reside in the bustling city of New York, seeking new experiences and opportunities for personal growth. As for my personality traits, I am known to be warm, compassionate, and adventurous, always eager to embark on exciting journeys and forge meaningful connections with others. In a potential partner, I value qualities such as authenticity, ambition, and a good sense of humor. Someone who shares my interests in music, entertainment, sports, gaming, and relaxation would definitely capture my attention and curiosity. Ultimately, I am looking for someone who can complement my unique attributes and bring a spark of excitement into my life, leading to an enduring partnership built on mutual respect, trust, and love.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Non-binary
Interests:
Musician, Binge-watcher, Sports fan, Gamer, Chill
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
Sometimes
Looking On
SofiaDate
SofiaDate
Visit Site
BravoDate
BravoDate
Visit Site
TheLuckyDate
TheLuckyDate
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet