Preferences
Main profile logo

Ye Min

From Chengdu, Chinese
Age: 23 y.o.
Height: 6'39" / 182.88 cm
Weight: 106 lbs / 48 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Asian
Zodiac sign: Capricorn
Member ID: 794553
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Ye Min. Standing at a height of 6'39", I was born under the zodiac sign of Libra in the beautiful city of Chengdu. My cultural background is rich and diverse, rooted in traditional values and beliefs that have shaped my outlook on life. One important lesson I've learned is the importance of kindness and empathy towards others. In terms of physical features, I am blessed with long flowing hair and an infectious smile. I lead a healthy lifestyle, enjoying regular workouts and outdoor activities. Professionally, I work as a marketing consultant and hold a degree in Business Administration. Currently, I reside in the bustling city of Los Angeles. My hobbies include indulging in romantic novels, watching sports games, being a bit goofy and silly at times, and connecting with nature through gardening. I value education and continuous self-improvement, always seeking to learn new things and expand my horizons. As for my personality traits, I am known for being down-to-earth, caring, and approachable. In a partner, I seek someone who shares similar interests and values, someone who is romantic, loves sports, has a good sense of humor, and is grounded in reality. If you are a parent, it's a bonus, as I have a soft spot for children and believe in the importance of family bonds. Overall, I am looking for someone who can complement my adventurous spirit while also appreciating the simple joys in life. Let's create unforgettable memories together and see where our journey takes us!

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Female
Interests:
Romantic, Sports fan, Goofy, Down to earth, Parent
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
Yes
Looking On
SakuraDate
Visit Site
EasternHoneys
Visit Site
Orchidromance
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:
Profile photo
Hai Phong
Profile photo
Pathum Thani
Profile photo
Chongquing

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet