Preferences
Main profile logo

Yuphaporn Boonmee

From Chonburi, Thailand
Age: 26 y.o.
Height: 6'1" / 182.88 cm
Weight: 138 lbs / 62 kg
Marital status: Single
Ethnicity: Asian
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Member ID: 794480
About Me

I am a woman who goes by the name Yuphaporn Boonmee, standing tall at 6'1", hailing from the beautiful city of Chonburi. As a proud Thai woman, I cherish my cultural background deeply and hold strong to my Buddhist beliefs, values of kindness and compassion, and important life lessons passed down through generations. With captivating dark hair, a radiant smile, and a vibrant energy, my physical features are matched only by my active lifestyle habits that keep me fit and healthy. Professionally, I work as a marketing executive in Bangkok, where I currently reside. In my free time, you can often find me singing at local events, exploring new places as an adventurous traveler, and engaging in conversations with people from all walks of life. Having obtained a Master's degree in Business Administration, I am driven to carve out a successful career path while also nurturing my passions and hobbies. When it comes to relationships, I value respect, communication, and mutual growth. I am seeking a partner who is respectful, outgoing, curious, loves to travel, sings along with me, and shares my extroverted nature. If you are someone who enjoys deep conversations over a cup of coffee, spontaneous road trips to uncharted destinations, and building a meaningful connection based on mutual understanding and respect, then I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together, hand in hand, creating beautiful memories along the way.

About Myself
Have children:
No kids
Looking for:
Female
Interests:
Respectful, Outgoing, Curious, Traveller, Singer, Extrovert
Smoking:
No
Alcohol:
No
Looking On
SakuraDate
Visit Site
EasternHoneys
Visit Site
Orchidromance
Visit Site

Meet New People

Filter by:
Profile photo
Hai Phong
Profile photo
Manila
Profile photo
Zamboanga

Use our app on your smartphone or tablet